Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thread Contributor: NutsnboltsDrug review thread
Since I'm bored.

Hallucinogens
LSD - Probably my favorite psychedelic. Beautiful electric visuals paired with a meaningful yet gentle headspace. Nearly no body load. Prices are constantly dropping also which is very nice.

DMT -  An incredibly personal experience that isn't for the light of heart. I've had rough experiences mixing DMT with other substances, particularly marijuana. There is a very pronounced feeling that you are not alone when you near a breakthrough. A droning hum breaks down your ego and the world fractals away. CEVs fully surround you and are incredibly intricate.

Psilocybin - Similar to LSD but more challenging mentally. You feel more connected to nature and the visuals are more organic. Expect some nausea and anxiety with the comeup.

DOM - I have limited experience with this substance. The duration can be a little much to handle. I always got the stimulating side of this compound more than I did the psychedelic side. The visuals I have had were similar to 2C-E. DOM mixes well with LSD. Some vasoconstriction was present.

2C-B - Incredibly recreational. It's like a light hearted LSD with a touch of MDMA. Intranasal administration is extremely painful and oral administration can cause some nasty nausea. The IV comeup is a little overwhelming and can cause nausea. Plugging seems to be the go to route of administration.

2C-E - Epitomizes psychedelia. Very intense mentally and visually. Routes of administration are the same as 2C-B.

25I-NBOMe - Beautiful electric visuals with not much of a headspace. Vasoconstriction can be a little worrying at higher doses. Duration could be longer. Nothing special but its an extremely cheap trip. It's worth noting that this is one of the few psychedelics that Is a full agonist and its potentially deadly. Proceed with caution.

25C-NBOMe - Similar to 25i but less visual and less stimmy.